Expertise & Consulting

One more string to our underwater acoustics expertise

Whatever your activity: developing AUV, SONAR or echo-sounder designing, offshore building, MRE impact studying …, underwater acoustic propagation problems are involved in these fields. This is our area of expertise.

That expertize has grown up by testing, practicing, validating, designing,… Continue reading

New services in marine geophysics

 From its creation, MAREE has developed SCAMPI a specific service in marine geophysics for the sub-seabed investigation. This year, MAREE carry on with its R&D strategy, with an active participation to ambitious projects in that field, providing innovative services to… Continue reading

Underwater acoustics – Simulation tools

In 2012 and 2013, MAREE has designed simulations tools concerning underwater acoustic propagation, reverberation and ambient noise. Applications concerns sonar performance prediction, help for new Modem design, mapping of expected noise …

Ambient noise:

Simulation can be used to predict… Continue reading

MODENA

MODENA (Modélisation de l’Observation à Distance de l’ENvironnement Maritime) was a project labelized by the Pole Mer  Bretagne and MAREE was a Partner in that project. Between 2007 and 2010, MAREE has conducted experimental studies  concerning interactions between acoustic waves… Continue reading

Sound of bubbles

 

Cloud

Expertise & Conseil

L’expertise acoustique s’enrichit encore un peu plus

Quel que soit votre métier: développement de drones, de produits SONAR, de sondeurs, constructions offshore …, vous êtes concernés par des problèmes de propagation des ondes sonores dans le milieu marin. Il s’agit du domaine d’expertise de MAREE.

Cette expertise… Continuer la lecture

2018: Offre renouvelée de services et d’études en géophysique marine

Depuis sa création, MAREE a développé une offre en géophysique marine notamment au travers de son dispositif breveté SCAMPI, une méthode de télédétection acoustique mise en oeuvre par bateau pour quantifier les paramètres acoustiques des premiers mètres du sous-sol marin. Cette… Continuer la lecture

Etudes acoustiques – Simulations

En 2012 et 2013, MAREE a réalisé des travaux de simulation acoustique. Il s’agissait en particulier de réaliser des outils de calcul de la propagation acoustique, de la réverbération ou du bruit ambiant. Ces outils sont utiles à la prédiction… Continuer la lecture

MODENA

 

MODENA (Modélisation de l’Observation à Distance de l’ENvironnement Maritime) est un projet labélisé par le pôle mer Bretagne. Partenaire du projet, MAREE a réalisé entre 2007 et 2010 des études expérimentales sur les interactions entre les ondes acoustiques et… Continuer la lecture

Acoustiques des bulles

 

Vos besoins

  • Mesurer et analyser des bruits de sillage et de cavitation de navires.
  • Mesurer et analyser du bruit de mer pour estimer la vitesse du vent ou l’intensité des précipitations.

Nuage